Our Team

Working together as partners is more efficient if it is made easy for everyone. That's why our experienced team of underwriters and claims handlers are always ready to help you.  Navigate to your team for their personal contact details.

Accident & Health       Financial Lines        Liabilities       Property      Marine        Multinational       Distribution

 

Accident & Health

Nancy Van Poucke

Manager & Lead Business Development Personal Insurance

Contact
nancy.vanpoucke@aig.com
+32 475 586 192

Erika De Clercq

Area Sales Manager Personal Insurance

Contact
erika.declercq@aig.com
+32 495 466 840

Inge Theunissen

Area Sales Manager Personal Insurance

Contact
inge.theunissen@aig.com
+32 472 187 705

Nathalie Van Cauwenbergh

Senior Underwriter Personal Insurance

Contact
nathalie.vancauwenbergh@aig.com
+32 478 267 591

Christy Gallardo

Senior Underwriter Personal Insurance

Contact
christy.gallardo@aig.com
+32 474 728 146

 

Clément Guyot

Business Development Manager & Underwriter (Luxembourg Branch)

Contact
clement.guyot@aig.com
+352 621 576 211

Dariya Bezugla

Claims Team Lead Personal Insurance

Contact
dariya.bezugla@aig.com
+32 471 611 997

Pascal Debecker

Major Loss Claims Adjuster

Contact
pascal.debecker@aig.com
+32 494 538 613

Sandrine Weygandt

Complex Claims Adjuster

Contact
sandrine.weygandt@aig.com
+32 2 739 91 11

Kristof Dierickx

Claims Handler 

Contact
kristof.dierickx@aig.com 
+32 2 739 90 65

Gerda Catteeuw

Complex Claims Adjuster

Contact
gerda.catteeuw@aig.com
+32 2 739 99 86

Kira Willems

Portfolio Advisor AIG Online

Contact
kira.willems@aig.com
+32 2 739 99 24

Pauline Lanvu

Portfolio Advisor AIG Online

Contact
pauline.lanvu@aig.com
+32 2 739 96 40

Stéphanie Gathy

Team lead Operations

Contact
stephanie.gathy@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 50

Ingrid Picard

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Financial Lines

Frank Vanhoonacker

Underwriting Manager Professional Liability and Cyber

Contact
frank.vanhoonacker@aig.com
+32 475 242 453

 

Valérie Wauters

Senior Underwriter Cyber

Contact
valerie.wauters@aig.com
+32 479 399 678

 

 

 

Denis Lardinoit

Senior Underwriter - Professional Indemnity & Cyber

Contact
denis.lardinoit@aig.com
+32 479 685 260

Thomas Christiaens

Team leader AIG Dynamics

Contact
thomas.christiaens@aig.com
+32 474 393 383

Christelle Viatour

Underwriter Cyber

Contact
christelle.viatour@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 13

Filip Bosman

Underwriter FL - Directors & Officers

Contact
filip.bosman@aig.com
+32 471 613 268

Dariush Javid Milani

Underwriter Financial Lines

Contact
dariush.javidmilani@aig.com
+32 491 076 790

Yannick Corstjens

Underwriter FL - Directors & Officers

Contact
yannick.corstjens@aig.com
+32 483 048 830

Chloé Masson

Underwriter FL - Professional Indemnity

Contact
chloe.masson@aig.com
+32 471 613 473

Kinnie Verbeeck

Underwriter FL - Professional Indemnity

Contact
kinnie.verbeeck@aig.com
+32 471 611 374

Janneke Aerssens

Underwriter Financial Lines

Contact
janneke.aerssens@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 28

Antoinette Hoeijmans

Business Development Advisor FL

Contact
antoinette.hoeijmans@aig.com
+32 479 764 797

Tim Philips

Senior Underwriter FL Major Accounts

Contact
tim.philips@aig.com
+32 486 155 360

Murielle Nys

Senior Underwriter FL Major Accounts

Contact
murielle.nys@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 45

Astrid Boni

Underwriting Manager Financial Institutions

Contact
astrid.boni@aig.com
+32 495 78 98 28

David Erschig

Head of Mergers & Acquisitions France, Belux and The Netherlands

Contact
david.erschig@aig.com
+32 479 862 513

Harsimran Singh

Underwriting Analyst Mergers & Acquisitions

Contact
harsimran.singh@aig.com
+32 476 991 154 

Fanny Posset

Jr. Underwriter Financial Institutions

Contact
fanny.posset@aig.com
+32 471 613 703

 

Christoph Kuhnau

Underwriter FL - Luxembourg

Contact
christoph.kuhnau@aig.com
+352 (27) 007 205

Alexandros Gassialis

Jr. Underwriter Financial Institutions

Contact
alexandros.gassialis@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 07

Katty Debremaeker

Claims Manager Financial Lines

Contact
katty.debremaeker@aig.com
+32 495 245 354

Nadia Lahssak

Underwriter FL - Professional Indemnity, Directors & Officers and Cyber (LU)

Contact
nadia.lahssak@aig.com
 

Nicolas Van Der Stockt

Complex Claims Adjuster 

Contact
nicolas.vanderstockt@aig.com 
+32 2 739 91 17

Martine Firket

Complex Claims Adjuster Financial Lines

Contact
martine.firket@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 77

Filip Lampaert

Major Loss Claims Financial Lines 

Contact
filip.lampaert@aig.com
+32 475 862 855 

Paola Bermeo

Complex Claims Adjuster Financial Lines 

Contact
paola.bermeo@aig.com
+32 2 739 93 09

Pauline Lanvu

Portfolio Advisor AIG Online

Contact
pauline.lanvu@aig.com
+32 2 739 96 40

Kira Willems

Portfolio Advisor AIG Online

Contact
kira.willems@aig.com
+32 2 739 99 24

Cindy Macharis

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Ingrid Picard

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Tom van Coningsloo

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Liabilities

Dudu Poyraz

Senior Underwriter Casualty

Contact
dudu.poyraz@aig.com 
+32 477 970 265

 

 

 

Raf Demol

Underwriter Casualty

Contact
raf.demol@aig.com 
+32 470 632 733

Pedro Oliveira

Underwriter Casualty CRM/CPI 

Contact
pedro.oliveira@aig.com 
+32 2 739 91 41

Stijn Thonnon

EU Head of Environmental Liability 

Contact
stijn.thonnon@aig.com 
+32 477 808 144

Alexander Demunter

Jr. Environmental Underwriter

Contact
alexander.demunter@aig.com 
+32 475 633 210

Hilde Elshoeght

Claims Manager Liabilities

Contact
hilde.elshoeght@aig.com 
+32 478 243 799

Tim de Bouw

Environmental Claims Consultant EMEA

Contact
tim.debouw@aig.com 
+32 495 641 897

Thijs Vandenhouten

Major Loss Claims Adjuster

Contact
thijs.vandenhouten@aig.com 
+32 2 739 93 19

Stéphanie Gathy

Team lead Operations

Contact
stephanie.gathy@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 50

Kristel De Smet

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Property

Jan Deprins

Underwriter Manager Property

Contact
jan.deprins@aig.com 
+32 472 840 582

 

Debbie Van Der Plas

Underwriter Property

Contact
debbie.vanderplas@aig.com 
+32 2 739 90 56

 

 

 

Ahmed Begdouri

Senior Underwriter Property/Energy

Contact
ahmed.begdouri@aig.com 
+32 476 868 873

 

Chris Van Grieken

Senior Underwriter Property

Contact
chris.vangrieken@aig.com 
+32 474 585 039

Erwin Goossens

Global Commercial Property Account Engineer

Contact
erwin.goossens@aig.com 
+32 474 980 492

Stijn Mangelschots

Account Engineer Property/Energy

Contact
stijn.mangelschots@aig.com 

Nicolas Van Der Stockt

Complex Claims Adjuster Property

Contact
nicolas.vanderstockt@aig.com 
+32 2 739 91 17

Cindy Macharis

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Myriam Vanlaer

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Kristel De Smet

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Stijn De Boeck

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Stéphanie Gathy

Team lead Operations

Contact
stephanie.gathy@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 50

Marine

Jaques Petit

Underwriter Manager Marine

Contact
jacques.petit@aig.com
+32 478 390 882

 

Anja De Spiegeleer

Sr. Underwriter - speciality in Multinational accounts

Contact
anja.despiegeleer@aig.com
+32 479 930 221

Arnaud Scherpenseel

Underwriter Marine

Contact
arnaud.scherpenseel@aig.com
+32 470 981 864

Caroline Van Vlasselaer

Underwriter Marine

Contact
caroline.vanvlasselaer@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 80

Daljit Kooner

Major Claims Adjuster Marine

Contact
daljit.kooner@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 68

Stéphanie Gathy

Team lead Operations

Contact
stephanie.gathy@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 50

Multinational

Valerie Van Meldert

Head of Multinational Benelux

Contact
valerie.vanmeldert@aig.com
+32 474 82 29 98

Héloïse Dubois

Multinational Client Coordinator

Contact
heloise.dubois@aig.com

Marina Willems

Multinational Client Executive

Contact
marina.willems@aig.com
+32 2 739 91 31

Marlène Loomis

Multinational Client Executive & Global Fronting Underwriter BeNeLux

Contact
marlene.loomis@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 51

Maary Seck

Multinational Client Coordinator

Contact
maary.seck@aig.com

Alexandra Görg

Multinational Service Analyst

Contact
alexandra.gorg@aig.com

Broderick Bobb

Multinational Service Analyst

Contact
broderick.bobb@aig.com
+32 2 739 91 40

Stephanie Cobbaert

Multinational Account Handler 

Contact
stephanie.cobbaert@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 90

Viviane Boulez

Multinational Service Specialist

Contact
viviane.boulez@aig.com
+32 497 430 877

Distribution

Patrick Spinoy

Broker Engagement Manager

Contact
patrick.spinoy@aig.com
+32 478 482 793

Yvan van Keymeulen

Risk Strategist, Broker & Client Engagement Manager

Contact
yvan.vankeymeulen@aig.com
+32 497 977 289

Sandra Saerens

Broker Engagement Manager

Contact
sandra.saerens@aig.com
+32 498 427 219

Olivier Dhoore

Business Developer Client & Broker Engagement

Contact
olivier.dhoore@aig.com
+32 471 590 098

Clément Guyot

Business Development Manager & Underwriter (Luxembourg Branch)

Contact
clement.guyot@aig.com
+352 621 576 211