Our Team

Working together as partners is more efficient if it is made easy for everyone. That's why our experienced team of underwriters and claims handlers are always ready to help you.  Navigate to your team for their personal contact details.

Accident & Health       Financial Lines        Liabilities       Property      Marine        Luxembourg      Multinational       Distribution       Claims       Operations

 

Accident & Health

Nancy Van Poucke

Manager & Lead Business Development Personal Insurance
Contact
nancy.vanpoucke@aig.com
+32 475 586 192

Erika De Clercq

Area Sales Manager Personal Insurance

Contact
erika.declercq@aig.com
+32 495 466 840

Christy Gallardo

Senior Underwriter Personal Insurance
Contact
christy.gallardo@aig.com
+32 474 728 146

 

Inge Theunissen

Area Sales Manager Personal Insurance
Contact
inge.theunissen@aig.com
+32 472 187 705

Nathalie Van Cauwenbergh

Senior Underwriter Personal Insurance
Contact
nathalie.vancauwenbergh@aig.com
+32 478 267 591

Financial Lines

David Erschig

Head of Financial Lines BeLux 
Contact
david.erschig@aig.com
+32 479 862 513

Financial Institutions

Astrid Boni

Underwriting Manager Financial Institutions
Contact
astrid.boni@aig.com
+32 495 78 98 28

Alexandros Gassialis

Jr. Underwriter Financial Institutions
Contact
alexandros.gassialis@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 07

Edgar Delagrange

Underwriter Financial Institutions

Contact
edgar.delagrange@aig.com 

Dariush Javid Milani

Underwriter Financial Institutions and Crisis Solutions
Contact
dariush.javidmilani@aig.com
+32 491 076 790

Transactional

Frank Vanhoonacker

Underwriting Manager Professional Liability and Cyber
Contact
frank.vanhoonacker@aig.com
+32 475 242 453

 

Murielle Nys

Team Lead FL Major Accounts
Contact
murielle.nys@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 45

Antoinette Hoeijmans

Underwriter Financial Lines - MLC Major Accounts
Contact
antoinette.hoeijmans@aig.com
+32 479 764 797

Denis Lardinoit

Senior Underwriter - Professional Indemnity & Cyber
Contact
denis.lardinoit@aig.com
+32 479 685 260

Joao Neves Esteves

Underwriter Analyst

Contact
joao.nevesesteves@aig.com 

Harsimran Singh

Underwriting Analyst Mergers & Acquisitions
Contact
harsimran.singh@aig.com
+32 476 991 154 

Dynamics

Yannick Corstjens

Underwriter FL - Directors & Officers
Contact
yannick.corstjens@aig.com
+32 483 048 830

Chloé Masson

Underwriter FL - Professional Indemnity
Contact
chloe.masson@aig.com
+32 471 613 473

Janneke Aerssens

Underwriter Professional Indemnity and Crisis Solutions
Contact
janneke.aerssens@aig.com
+32 471 615 678

Kinnie Verbeeck

Underwriter FL - Professional Indemnity
Contact
kinnie.verbeeck@aig.com
+32 471 611 374

Christelle Viatour

Underwriter Cyber
Contact
christelle.viatour@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 13

Filip Bosman

Business Development Advisor FL
Contact
filip.bosman@aig.com
+32 471 613 268

Zahra Verstraeten

Underwriter Financial Lines

Contact
zahra.verstraeten@aig.com 
+32 475 75 29 90

Kira Willems

Underwriter Financial Lines
Contact
kira.willems@aig.com
+32 2 739 99 24

Antoine Gerard

Underwriter Professional Indemnity and Cyber
Contact
antoine.gerard@aig.com
+32 477 800 751

Liabilities

Koenraad Destickere

Head of Casualty France, Belgium & Luxembourg

Contact
koenraad.destickere@aig.com 
+32 486 13 27 08

Pedro Oliveira

Underwriter Casualty CRM/CPI 
Contact
pedro.oliveira@aig.com 
+32 2 739 91 41

Chris Hill

Senior Underwriter Casualty

Contact
chris.hill@aig.com
+32 (2) 739 93 17
 

William Croasdale

Junior Underwriter Liability

Contact
william.croasdale@aig.com 

Stijn Thonnon

EU Head of Environmental Liability 
Contact
stijn.thonnon@aig.com 
+32 477 808 144

Alexander Demunter

Junior Underwriter Environmental 
Contact
alexander.demunter@aig.com 
+32 475 633 210

Property

Jan Deprins

Manager Commercial Property, France, Belgium & Luxembourg
Contact
jan.deprins@aig.com 
+32 472 840 582

 

Ahmed Begdouri

Senior Underwriter Property/Energy
Contact
ahmed.begdouri@aig.com 
+32 476 868 873

 

Debbie Van Der Plas

Underwriter Property
Contact
debbie.vanderplas@aig.com 
+32 2 739 90 56

 

 

 

Ollga Kosta

Senior Underwriter Property
Contact
ollga.costa@aig.com
+32 (498) 825 781

Erwin Goossens

Global Commercial Property Account Engineer
Contact
erwin.goossens@aig.com 
+32 474 980 492

Stijn Mangelschots

Account Engineer Property/Energy
Contact
stijn.mangelschots@aig.com 

Marine

Anja De Spiegeleer

Sr. Underwriter - speciality in Multinational accounts
Contact
anja.despiegeleer@aig.com
+32 479 930 221

Caroline Van Vlasselaer

Underwriter Marine
Contact
caroline.vanvlasselaer@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 80

Marie-Hélène Van Onsem

Underwriter Marine 
Contact
mariehelene.vanonsem@aig.com 

Luxembourg

Clément Guyot

Business Development Manager & Underwriter (Luxembourg Branch)
Contact
clement.guyot@aig.com
+352 621 576 211

Nadia Lahssak

Underwriter FL - Professional Indemnity, Directors & Officers and Cyber (LU)
Contact
nadia.lahssak@aig.com
 

Christoph Kuhnau

Underwriter FL - Luxembourg
Contact
christoph.kuhnau@aig.com
+352 (27) 007 205

Virginie Kallen

Claims Examiner A&H

Contact
virginie.kallen@aig.com 

Multinational

Valerie Van Meldert

Head of Multinational France, Belgium & Luxembourg
Contact
valerie.vanmeldert@aig.com
+32 474 82 29 98

Marlène Loomis

Multinational Client Executive & Global Fronting Underwriter BeNeLux
Contact
marlene.loomis@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 51

Stephanie Cobbaert

Multinational Account Handler 
Contact
stephanie.cobbaert@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 90

Héloïse Dubois

Multinational Client Coordinator
Contact
heloise.dubois@aig.com

Lamin Sawo

Producing Office Multinational Client Coordinator
Contact
lamin.sawo@aig.com

Maary Seck

Multinational Client Coordinator
Contact
maary.seck@aig.com

Marina Willems

Multinational Client Executive
Contact
marina.willems@aig.com
+32 2 739 91 31

Kevin Weron

Multinational Client Executive

Contact
kevin.weron@aig.com 
+32 (2) 739 90 01  

Broderick Bobb

Multinational Service Analyst
Contact
broderick.bobb@aig.com
+32 2 739 91 40

Viviane Boulez

Multinational Service Specialist
Contact
viviane.boulez@aig.com
+32 497 430 877

Alexandra Görg

Multinational Service Analyst
Contact
alexandra.gorg@aig.com

Distribution

Frédéric Lycops

Head of Client & Broker Engagement
Contact
frederic.lycops@aig.com
+32 476 968 177

Sandra Saerens

Broker Engagement Manager
Contact
sandra.saerens@aig.com
+32 498 427 219

Patrick Spinoy

Broker Engagement Manager
Contact
patrick.spinoy@aig.com
+32 478 482 793

Yvan van Keymeulen

Risk Strategist, Broker & Client Engagement Manager
Contact
yvan.vankeymeulen@aig.com
+32 497 977 289

Claims

Maxime Vroman

Head of Claims Belgium
Contact
maxime.vroman@aig.com
+336 71 89 02 51

Katty Debremaeker

Claims Manager Financial Lines
Contact
katty.debremaeker@aig.com
+32 495 245 354

Filip Lampaert

Major Loss Claims Financial Lines 
Contact
filip.lampaert@aig.com
+32 475 862 855 

Martine Firket

Complex Claims Adjuster Financial Lines
Contact
martine.firket@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 77

Paola Bermeo

Complex Claims Adjuster Financial Lines 
Contact
paola.bermeo@aig.com
+32 2 739 93 09

Erik Meulemans

Claims

Contact
erik.meulemans@aig.com 

Miriam Elhadhad

Complex Claims Handler Financial Lines
Contact
miriam.elhadhad@aig.com

Liesa Socquet

Complex Claims Adjuster Marine
Contact
liesa.socquet@aig.com

Hilde Elshoeght

Claims Manager Liabilities
Contact
hilde.elshoeght@aig.com 
+32 478 243 799

Kasper Dierckx

Complex Claims Handler Casualty
Contact
kasper.dierckx@aig.com

Sandra Van Duvel

Major Loss Adjuster Casulaty
Contact
sandra.vanduvel@aig.com

Karin Vanbatenburg

Claims Manager Property / Specialty Lines
Contact
karin.vanbatendurg@aig.com

Nicolas Van Der Stockt

Complex Claims Adjuster 
Contact
nicolas.vanderstockt@aig.com 
+32 2 739 91 17

Daljit Kooner

Major Claims Adjuster Marine
Contact
daljit.kooner@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 68

Pascal Debecker

Major Loss Claims Adjuster
Contact
pascal.debecker@aig.com
+32 494 538 613

Sandrine Weygandt

Complex Claims Adjuster
Contact
sandrine.weygandt@aig.com
+32 2 739 91 11

Kristof Dierickx

Claims Handler 
Contact
kristof.dierickx@aig.com 
+32 2 739 90 65

Tim de Bouw

Environmental Claims Consultant EMEA
Contact
tim.debouw@aig.com 
+32 495 641 897

Operations

Frédéric Monin

Business Operations Specialist
Contact
frederic.monin@aig.com
+32 (2) 739 90 19

Stéphanie Gathy

Team lead Operations
Contact
stephanie.gathy@aig.com
+32 2 739 90 50

Ingrid Picard

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Kristel De Smet

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Tom van Coningsloo

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Stijn De Boeck

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Cindy Macharis

Account Handler 

Contact
contact.be@aig.com 
+32 2 739 60 20  

Pauline Lanvu

Portfolio Advisor AIG Online
Contact
pauline.lanvu@aig.com
+32 2 739 96 40

Jeanne Destexhe

Underwriting Assistant
Contact
jeanne.destexhe@aig.com 

Brenda Becker

AIG Online Portfolio Advisor

Contact
brenda.becker@aig.com 

Gabriella Kalyon

Underwriting Assistant

Contact
gabriella.kalyon@aig.com